We are 6!

Wednesday, 12 February 2020  |  Admin

Stay Fresh at 6! This month marks six years since we sold our first product - 500g Organic Turmeric Powder - during February 2014. We want to say a massive thank you to all out customers, supporters, followers on social media, and the fantastic companies that work with us. Thank you! 

 

 
customerservice@stayfreshorganics.com

We're available Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm

(01795) 858774

 

Stay Fresh Blog

Sunday, 01/08/2021

How can I use turmeric?

Saturday, 17/07/2021

How can I use cinnamon?

Saturday, 01/05/2021

Recipe: Organic Hibiscus Tea

Tuesday, 23/02/2021

Organic Certification 2021

Monday, 14/12/2020

Christmas 2020

Like us on Facebook
 
 
Follow us on Twitter
Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Turmeric powder
Sunday, 25 July 2021  |  Linda

I haven't used the product yet but I am pleased that it is resealable to keep fresh. Packaging look excellent and speedy delivery


Rating:  
Excellant Quality
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Jayne

I bought this product after getting a sample from a friend. I made a batch of Golden Paste and this turmeric is the nicest I've tasted - it makes the paste almost palatable!! It's gentle, mixes well and smells ok too. Great service and arrived within 3 days of ordering.


Rating:  
250g organic true cinnamon powder (Ceylon)
Sunday, 25 October 2020  |  Margaret

Fast, efficient service and an excellent product. Thank you.


Rating:  
Superb product
Friday, 16 October 2020  |  Jane

Turmeric is such a great thing - only buy it from the best suppliers, Stay Fresh are superb products- Iíve always had great service and perfect ingredients


Rating:  
Seriously good product
Friday, 16 October 2020  |  Jane

Stay Fresh do their utmost to deliver the best products in a timely fashion


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 17 September 2020  |  Kathryn

Fast delivery of this excellent product. Recommend this firm thank you.


Rating:  
1 KG Organic Tumric Poweder
Thursday, 10 September 2020  |  Alessi

I have not had a chance to try the product yet. One thing I am not happy about is I was not told the a 3 Amazon was going to get the product delivered to me.


Rating:  
Great Product
Wednesday, 19 August 2020  |  Muriel

High quality product with many health benefits. Really help with stress. A small amount in a green smoothie is all you need. Combine with Astragalus to support the immune system.


Rating:  
Organic Ginger Powder
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Althea

I love ginger and was delighted to discover this very good quality product, well packaged and with excellent service from the supplier. I shall definitely be re-ordering.


Rating:  
Turmeric
Monday, 13 July 2020  |  Joan

Good quality used it for quite a while now, add black pepper with it, still walking 30 miles each week at 81 years old . Joan