organic Herbs, spices and whole foods.
grown the way nature intended.
 

Save 10% on 2 items or more or 15% on 4 items or more 

 
customerservice@stayfreshorganics.com

We're available Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm

(01795) 858774

 

Stay Fresh Blog

Wednesday, 19/09/2018

Product Spotlight: Organic Triphala Powder

Saturday, 07/07/2018

Marvellous Moringa: The Plant Based Complete Protein

Thursday, 07/06/2018

We've Expanded Our Range!

Tuesday, 22/05/2018

Recipe: Ashwagandha Latte

Tuesday, 17/04/2018

Product Spotlight: Cumin

Like us on Facebook
 
 
Follow us on Twitter
Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Haritaki powder organic
Friday, 14 September 2018  |  Mike

Good service. Good product


Rating:  
Ceylon cinnamon
Thursday, 28 June 2018  |  John

Great service, got my cinnamon promptly. Thanks, using at breakfast.


Rating:  
Organic Turmeric
Sunday, 29 April 2018  |  Margaret

Received my order of Turmeric & Cinnamon yesterday and immediately made some Golden Paste which I have now tried. I feel very confident about this product
Margaret.


Rating:  
Second to none.
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Thomas

Every year at about this time I start putting ginger powder into my breakfast smoothie as it's a good antihistamine amongst other health benefits.
I've tried many brands and now I have concluded that it's worth spending a little extra on this one to ensure getting the superior quality that stay fresh organics provide with this powder.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  David

Team called back within the hour to amend the order as i had made a mistake with my address details and quickly made the changes needed without a fuss.


Rating:  
organic turmeric
Sunday, 25 March 2018  |  Stephen

great stuff, fast delivery.
would use again


Rating:  
1st time turmeric user
Sunday, 11 March 2018  |  Linda

Product came in good time. Bought to use as golden paste. Looks like quality spice. Resealable bag great idea.


Rating:  
Organic turmeric
Monday, 5 March 2018  |  Michael

Very speedy delivery


Rating:  
Organic ginger powder
Friday, 2 February 2018  |  Christina

I have recently wanted to cut down on how much coffee I drink & have taken to green tea with half a teaspoon of ginger & a small squeeze of honey. I feel much better drinking this & the ginger from stayfreshorganics is really really good.


Rating:  
Ginger powder
Sunday, 21 January 2018  |  Julie

I bought three superb products from stay fresh organics and this one is as superb as the others. Beautifully fresh excellent packaging and tremendously helpful team. I will definitely purchase again.